Library Staff Members


Lisa Cheever, Library Director
Phone 508-883-1931 x101
E-mail lcheever@cwmars.org

Tressy Collier, Assistant Director/Children's Librarian
Phone 508-883-1931 x105
E-mail tcollier@cwmars.org

Donna Ansell, Senior Library Technician/Head of Circulation
Phone 508-883-1931 x102
E-mail dansell@cwmars.org

Mandi Whipple, Young Adult Librarian
Phone 508-883-1931 x104
E-mail mwhipple@cwmars.org
 

Donna Foster, Repair Lead & Shift Supervisor
E-mail dfoster@cwmars.org

Ellen Goudreau, Tech Room Assistant & Shift Supervisor
E-mail egoudreau@cwmars.org

Renee Milliken, Shift Supervisor
E-mail rmilliken@cwmars.org

Robin Dias, Display Coordinator/Library Aide
E-mail rdias@cwmars.org

Cheryl Marino-Page, Library Aide
E-mail cmarino-page@cwmars.org

Samantha Marvelle, Substitute Library Aide
E-mail smarvelle@cwmars.org

Courtney Pavlis, Library Aide
E-mail cpavlis@cwmars.org

Bethany Rowanheart, Library Aide
E-mail browanheart@cwmars.org

Denise Tibbetts, Library Aide
 E-mail dtibbetts@cwmars.org

Russell Marvelle, Custodian
Roger Marvelle, Custodian Substitute