Library Staff Members

Lisa Cheever, Library Director
Phone 508-883-1931 x101
E-mail lcheever@cwmars.org
 
Tressy Collier, Assistant Director/Children's Librarian
Phone 508-883-1931 x105
E-mail tcollier@cwmars.org
 
Donna Ansell, Senior Library Technician/Head of Circulation
Phone 508-883-1931 x102
E-mail dansell@cwmars.org

Karen DelVecchio, 
Young Adult Librarian
Phone 508-883-1931 x104
E-mail kdelvecchio@cwmars.org
 
Dianne Buehler, Shift Supervisor
E-mail dbuehler@cwmars.org

Donna Foster, 
Shift Supervisor
E-mail dfoster@cwmars.org

Ellen Goudreau, 
Shift Supervisor
E-mail egoudreau@cwmars.org

Olivia Herbert, 
Shift Supervisor
E-mail oherbert@cwmars.org

Amy Mezzadri, 
Library Aide/Children's Room &Tech Room Assistant
E-mail amezzadri@cwmars.org

Denise Binette, Library Aide
Robin Dias, Library Aide
Amanda Landry, Library Aide
Cheryl Marino-Page, Library Aide
Jean Piechocki, Library Aide

Ana Mendes, Library Aide-Substitute
Karen Miller, Library Aide-Substitute
Teressa Duryea, Lib
rary Aide-Substitute
 
Russell Marvelle, Custodian
Roger Marvelle, Custodians-Substitute